Geography in Trinidad, Cuba


The municipality of Trinidad is bordered to the north by the municipality of Manicaragua and the municipality of Fomento, to the south by the Caribbean Sea, to the east by the municipality of Sancti Spíritus and to the west by the municipalities of Manicaragua and Cumanayagua. As can be limited to four municipalities of the three central provinces. The territorial extension is 1155, 4 km2, with a population density of 57.8 inhabitants per km2.